Synogut Supplement Facts: What the Bottle Label Shows

Written by the Synogut editorial team
Last updated · Who reviewed this page · How we write and review
The Synogut bottle reads Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement and 60 capsules.
That works out to 2 capsules a day. Six ingredients are named, so check the serving on the bottle you receive.
Each name is covered on the Synogut ingredients page.
Where is the Synogut Supplement Facts label?
The Synogut Supplement Facts panel has not been published. It was not in the seller pack, and the info site does not show it, so the only place to read it is on the bottle you receive.
What we do have is the seller's “Inside Synogut” graphic. Tap a numbered dot for a plain-English note on each spot.

Read all 9 label notes
- Title: Inside Synogut, plant ingredients. A seller graphic, not the Supplement Facts panel.
- Psyllium: the best-studied fiber here. Studies used about 10 grams or more a day. The amount is not stated.
- Bentonite clay: binds water and other things, which can include medicines. FDA warned about lead in some clay products.
- Black walnut: a folk remedy with weak evidence. Its tannins may cut absorption of medicines.
- Oat: fiber with beta-glucan. Oats are often cross-contaminated with gluten unless certified.
- Flaxseed: fiber plus plant oils. Studied at about 10 grams a day.
- Prune: studied as whole fruit, 80 to 120 grams a day. A capsule holds far less.
- Bottle: SYNOGUT, Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement, 60 capsules.
- Footer strip: dietary supplement, plant ingredients, daily routine.
What the Synogut bottle and listing show
The Synogut images confirm the product name, the 60-capsule count, the 30-day label and six ingredient names. They do not show a serving size or any amount.
The panel below is set out like a Supplement Facts box, so you can see exactly which lines are blank. Plain-English notes on each ingredient are on the Synogut ingredients page.
What the bottle and listing show
Bottle: 60 capsules, 30-Day Supplement · Serving size: not printed on the images we have
| Ingredient | Amount per serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Psyllium Plantago husk: a gel-forming soluble fiber | Not stated | † |
| Bentonite Clay A volcanic clay (montmorillonite) that binds water and other substances | Not stated | † |
| Black Walnut Juglans nigra, usually the hull; rich in tannins | Not stated | † |
| Oat Avena sativa; oat fiber carries beta-glucan | Not stated | † |
| Flaxseed Linum usitatissimum seed: fiber plus plant oils | Not stated | † |
| Prune Dried plum (Prunus domestica): fiber and sorbitol | Not stated | † |
† No Supplement Facts panel was supplied, so no amount or % Daily Value can be shown. The six ingredients come from the seller pack and the “Inside Synogut” image. The info site's text names ten ingredients.
What is the Synogut serving size?
The Synogut serving size is not printed on any image we have. The bottle math points to 2 capsules a day, since 60 capsules are sold as a 30-day supply.
Paid press releases also say 2 capsules daily with water. Still, confirm the serving on your back label before the first dose. Habit ideas and water tips are on the how to take Synogut page.

- FiberPsyllium
- ClayBentonite Clay
- HullBlack Walnut
- GrainOat
- SeedFlaxseed
- FruitPrune
| Pack | Capsules | Days at 2 capsules a day |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | 120 | 60 |
| 3 bottles | 180 | 90 |
| 6 bottles | 360 | 180 |
What should a Supplement Facts panel include, and what does Synogut show?
A supplement label must carry a Supplement Facts panel, the net contents and the name and place of business of the maker or distributor (FDA, 2026). Of those, the Synogut images confirm only the net contents.
The table checks each required item against what has been published so far.
| Required item | Where the rule comes from | Shown for Synogut? |
|---|---|---|
| Serving size | Supplement Facts rules | Not printed on the images we have |
| Each ingredient with its amount, or a blend total | FDA labeling guide (FDA, 2005) | No amounts and no blend total published |
| Net contents | FDA (FDA, 2026) | Yes: 60 capsules |
| Maker or distributor name and place of business | FDA (FDA, 2026) | Not shown on the images or the info site |
| Statement that FDA has not evaluated the claims | FDA (FDA, 2024) | Expected with the claims; confirm on your bottle |
Is Synogut a proprietary blend?
It is impossible to tell until a panel is published. A proprietary blend lets a maker hide single amounts, but the label must still show the blend's total weight and list the ingredients from most to least by weight (FDA, 2005).
So even a blend label would tell you something useful. For Synogut, nothing at that level has been released.
Full disclosure
Every ingredient shows its own amount per serving. This is the clearest kind of label.
Proprietary blend
One total weight for the blend, with ingredients listed in order by weight.
What we have now
Six names, no amounts and no blend total. The panel itself is missing.
Who makes Synogut, according to the label?
No maker or distributor is named on the Synogut bottle images or the info site. The seller on the order page is the USA Authorized Synogut Retailer.
The info site says the capsules are made in the USA in an “FDA approved and GMP certified facility.” That wording is wrong on one point: FDA does not approve supplements or factories, and it does not issue registration certificates (FDA, 2024).
Not named. Look for a name and city on your bottle.
USA Authorized Synogut Retailer. Order desk: +1 (302) 200-3480.
A registered factory is listed with FDA. That is not an approval of the product.
How we read quality claims like these is set out on the testing and quality page.
What do the Synogut claims and the FDA statement mean?
The Synogut sales material uses four claims, including “Enjoy a smooth gastric transit” and “Support the health of your digestive system with 100% natural ingredients.” These are structure/function claims about normal body function.
FDA does not approve such claims before sale. The company must hold proof that they are true and print a statement that FDA has not evaluated them (FDA, 2024).
FDA also does not approve supplements or their labels before they reach shelves (FDA, 2022). Responsibility for safety sits with the company.
Synogut small print: what we could and could not read
Most of the Synogut back-label small print has not been published. The table lists each item and what is known.
Lot and certificate numbers in the seller material are draft labels. They are not lab results.
| Label item | What we know |
|---|---|
| Front of the bottle | SYNOGUT, Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement, 60 Capsules |
| Directions | Follow the label; back-label directions were not supplied to us |
| Caution | Not shown in the material we have. The seller pack says the product is for adults 18 and over. |
| Storage | Not shown in the material we have. |
| Maker or distributor | No maker or distributor name appears on the bottle images or the info site. |
| Origin | The info site says the capsules are made in the USA (no label line we could read confirms it) |
| Lot reference | SYN-26/GO-6181, a draft label and not a lab report |
| Certificate of analysis reference | SYN-6181-26-GO, a draft label and not lab proof |
To check the lot and print on your own bottle, see the batch verify page.
How to read your Synogut label when it arrives
Give the back of your Synogut bottle a careful read before the first capsule. These five checks cover the lines that are still missing online.
- 1
Find the serving size
It sits at the top of the Supplement Facts box. Expect 2 capsules, but go by the label.
- 2
Read the amounts
Look for a milligram figure beside each ingredient, or one blend total.
- 3
Count the ingredients
Six names match the bottle art. Ten would match the info site's text.
- 4
Read the warnings
Look for a water direction, an age limit and any allergen note.
- 5
Find the maker
A company name and place of business should appear on the label.
Synogut label: common questions
Questions people type into Google and Bing, answered from the label and the sources on this page.
Where can I find the Synogut Supplement Facts label?
Only on the bottle itself, once it arrives. No Supplement Facts panel was supplied to us, and the info site does not show one.
How many mg of each ingredient are in Synogut?
That is not published. The bottle images, the seller pack and the info site give no milligram amount for any ingredient.
Is Synogut a proprietary blend?
Nobody outside the maker can say yet. A blend label must at least show the blend's total weight and list ingredients by weight (FDA, 2005), and no such panel has been published.
What is the serving size of Synogut?
The serving is not printed on the images we have. A 60-capsule bottle sold as a 30-day supply works out to 2 capsules a day, so confirm the serving on your back label.
How many capsules does a bottle of Synogut hold?
Each bottle holds 60 capsules and is labeled as a 30-Day Supplement. A 6-bottle pack holds 360 capsules.
Does a supplement have to list ingredient amounts?
Yes. Each dietary ingredient needs its amount per serving, or a proprietary blend needs its total weight (FDA, 2005). Only the individual amounts inside a blend may be left out.
What should a Supplement Facts panel include?
A serving size, each ingredient with its amount or a blend total, and %Daily Value where one exists. The label as a whole also needs the net contents and the maker or distributor name and place of business (FDA, 2026).
Who is the manufacturer listed on the Synogut label?
No maker or distributor name appears on the bottle images or the info site. The seller is listed as the USA Authorized Synogut Retailer.
Why doesn't the Synogut website show a label?
The info site does not explain it. It runs as a long sales letter with no Supplement Facts panel and no serving directions, so the bottle is the only place to check.
