What Does the SynoGut Label Show, and What Is Missing?

Written by the Synogut editorial team · Medically reviewed by Dr. Will Bulsiewicz, MD, Physician
Last updated · Review date: October 16, 2026 · Who reviewed this page · How we write and review
The SynoGut bottle front reads Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement and 60 capsules, which works out to 2 capsules a day. Six ingredients are named. No amounts, serving size or maker name are published, and the Supplement Facts panel was never supplied. Your own bottle is the only place to read it.
Key facts
- The bottle front carries four lines: SYNOGUT, Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement and 60 capsules.
- Sixty capsules sold as a 30-day supply works out to 2 capsules a day. The back-label directions were not supplied, so confirm them on your bottle.
- Six ingredients are named on the bottle art. The amount of every one is marked Not stated.
- No Supplement Facts panel, serving size, blend total or maker name is published.
- The info site's text names four more ingredients that the bottle art leaves out: aloe vera, L. acidophilus, apple pectin and glucomannan.
- The lot and certificate codes in the seller paperwork are draft labels, not lab proof.
What does the front of the SynoGut bottle say?
The front is the one part of the label that the seller images show clearly. It reads SYNOGUT, then Dietary Supplement, then 30-Day Supplement, then 60 capsules. The bottle is blue.
Those four lines tell you the form and the count. The product is a capsule, not a gummy, a powder or a drop. A bottle holds 60 of them, and the maker calls that a 30-day supply.
Do the sum and you get 2 capsules a day. That is bottle math, not a printed direction. The seller pack says only to follow the label, so the true serving is whatever your back label says.
Nothing else on the front names an amount. The front is a name tag and a count, not a recipe. To see what is inside, you need the back panel.
What serving size does the SynoGut label give?
The serving size is not printed on any image we hold. On a real Supplement Facts box it sits at the very top, right under the title. Here that line is blank.
Press releases from 2025 say 2 capsules a day with water, and the bottle math agrees. Still, a press release is an ad. Treat it as a hint and confirm the number on your bottle before the first dose.
- Check the line that says serving size.
- Check how many servings the label allows per day.
- Check for a water direction, since three of the six ingredients swell or bind in the gut.
If your bottle gives a different serving from the 2 capsules here, follow your bottle. Never take more than the label allows to speed anything up.
Which ingredients does the SynoGut label name?

The bottle art and the seller graphic agree on six names: psyllium, bentonite clay, black walnut, oat, flaxseed and prune. Each is shown as a photo tile.
No tile carries a milligram figure. No tile carries a percent either. So the graphic tells you what is in the capsule, but not how much.
| Ingredient | What it is | Amount on the label |
|---|---|---|
| Psyllium | Plantago husk, a gel-forming soluble fiber | Not stated |
| Bentonite clay | A volcanic clay (montmorillonite) that binds water and other substances | Not stated |
| Black walnut | Juglans nigra, usually the hull, rich in tannins | Not stated |
| Oat | Avena sativa; oat fiber carries beta-glucan | Not stated |
| Flaxseed | Linum usitatissimum seed: fiber plus plant oils | Not stated |
| Prune | Dried plum (Prunus domestica): fiber and sorbitol | Not stated |
The seeds, leaves and roots drawn around the bottle in product photos are styling. They are not an ingredient list. The aloe leaf you may see is one example: aloe vera is not among the six on the bottle art.
What must a supplement label show, and what does SynoGut show?
A supplement label has a short list of must-haves. It needs a Supplement Facts panel, the net contents, and the name and place of business of the maker or distributor (FDA, 2026). It also needs a statement that FDA has not evaluated the claims (FDA, 2024).
| Required item | Shown for SynoGut? | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Serving size | Not printed | Expected at the top of the panel |
| Each ingredient with its amount, or a blend total | No | Six names, no figures (FDA, 2005) |
| Net contents | Yes | 60 capsules on the bottle front |
| Maker or distributor name and place of business | Not shown | Not on the images or the info site |
| Statement that FDA has not evaluated the claims | Expected | Confirm on your bottle |
So of the five items, the images confirm one. The rest may be on the back of the bottle you receive. We have not seen that back panel, and we will not guess what it says.
Is SynoGut a proprietary blend?
Nobody outside the maker can tell yet. A proprietary blend lets a company group ingredients under one name and hide the single amounts. It must still show the total weight of the blend, and it must list the parts from most to least by weight (FDA, 2005).
That rule makes even a blend label useful. The order of the names would tell you which ingredient is heaviest. The seller graphic does not give an order we can trust, because it is a picture with six equal tiles.
| Label type | What you can read | SynoGut today |
|---|---|---|
| Full disclosure | An amount beside every ingredient | No |
| Proprietary blend | One total weight, ingredients in weight order | No panel to check |
| Names only | Ingredient names with no figures | This is where SynoGut stands in public material |
What do we know about the back label of SynoGut?
Very little. The back label is where directions, cautions, storage and the maker normally sit, and none of that text was supplied to us. The table lists each item and our status.
| Item | What we know |
|---|---|
| Directions | Follow the label. Back-label directions were not supplied |
| Caution text | Not shown in the material we have. The seller pack says the product is for adults 18 and over |
| Storage | Not shown in the material we have |
| Maker or distributor | No name on the bottle images or the info site |
| Origin | The info site says the capsules are made in the USA. No label line we could read confirms it |
| Lot reference | SYN-26/GO-6181, a draft label and not a lab report |
| Certificate reference | SYN-6181-26-GO, a draft label and not lab proof |
When a fact is not published, this site says so. That is on purpose. A blank we can see is safer for you than a guess that looks neat.
What do the claims on the SynoGut label mean?
The sales material uses four claims. The first is One Simple Way To Maintain A Healthy Digestion. The second says the formula will support the health of your digestive system, keeping you energized and active. The third says to support digestive health with 100% natural ingredients. The fourth says to enjoy a smooth gastric transit.
All four are structure and function claims. They talk about normal body function. FDA does not approve them before sale, and the company must hold proof that they are true (FDA, 2024).
The standard FDA line goes with them: these statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration, and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. SynoGut is not FDA approved. No supplement is.
How do you read your own SynoGut label when it arrives?
Give it five minutes before the first capsule. Hold the bottle in good light and work from the front to the back.
- Step 1
Match the front
Blue label, SYNOGUT, Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement, 60 capsules.
- Step 2
Find the serving
Look for a serving size and the number of servings a day.
- Step 3
Read the amounts
Look for a milligram figure beside each name, or a single blend total.
- Step 4
Count the names
Six names match the bottle art. Ten would match the info site's longer list.
- Step 5
Look for the maker
A company name and place of business should be printed somewhere.
If a step fails, call the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID before you open the bottle. Ask which ingredient list is the current one.
What are the price and guarantee facts that go with the label?
The label is only half of the buying picture. These are the commercial facts printed on the sales page when we last checked. Prices may move, so trust the total shown at checkout.
| Fact | What is published |
|---|---|
| Bottle front | SYNOGUT, Dietary Supplement, 30-Day Supplement, 60 capsules |
| Serving | Follow your back label. Sixty capsules over 30 days works out to 2 capsules a day |
| Ingredient amounts | Not published |
| Packs and prices | 2 bottles at $79 each, 3 at $69 each, 6 at $49 each on the sales page. No 1-bottle pack |
| Shipping | Free U.S. shipping shown on the 3- and 6-bottle packs, a $9.99 tag on 2 bottles. The checkout total counts |
| Guarantee | 60-day money-back. Claim by phone with your order ID. The buyer pays tracked return postage |
| Order desk | +1 (302) 200-3480 for orders, tracking and refunds |
Frequently asked questions
Plain answers on the SynoGut label, built from the bottle images, the seller pack and the sources named on this page.
Where can I find the SynoGut Supplement Facts label?
Only on the bottle once it arrives. We were never given a Supplement Facts panel, and the info site shows none. Read the back of your bottle and compare it with the six names on the bottle art.
How many mg of each ingredient are in SynoGut?
That is not published. The bottle images, the seller pack and the info site give no milligram figure for any ingredient. The amount of every one is marked Not stated.
What is the serving size on a SynoGut bottle?
It is not printed on the images we hold. Sixty capsules sold as a 30-day supply works out to 2 capsules a day, so expect that, but follow the directions on your own back label.
Does the SynoGut label name a manufacturer?
The bottle images and the info site name no maker or distributor. The seller is the USA Authorized Synogut Retailer. Look for a company name and place of business on your back label.
Is the SynoGut lot number proof of quality?
No. The lot SYN-26/GO-6181 and the certificate reference SYN-6181-26-GO are draft labels. A matching code only shows your bottle carries the same reference as the seller paperwork.
How many capsules does one SynoGut bottle hold?
Each bottle holds 60 capsules and is labeled as a 30-day supply. A 6-bottle pack holds 360 capsules, which is 180 days at 2 capsules a day.
Our view
The SynoGut label tells you the name, the form and the count. It does not yet tell you the serving, the amounts or the maker. For a supplement, those are the facts that matter most.
We do not say this to scare you. We say it so you know what to check. Read the back of your bottle, ask the order desk what you cannot find, and talk to your doctor or pharmacist if you take daily medicines.
The label is not a promise of any result, and SynoGut is not a treatment for any bowel disease. If a blank on the label bothers you, the 60-day money-back guarantee gives you time to decide.
Last updated November 4, 2026.
